Contact Us

NOTICE: As the situation with COVID-19 changes daily, please note our office may be closed. We will still be working hard to serve our CASA children. We may be unable to receive phone calls, but will be checking the voicemail multiple times per day. Please leave a detailed message so we may get you in contact with the appropriate staff. Feel free to email admin@familylawcasa.org for any and all inquiries. If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please see their email below. Thank you for your patience and continued support during this difficult time.

Address

810 THIRD AVE, # 700
SEATTLE, WA 98104

*APPOINTMENTS ONLY 9:00AM – 4:30PM*

Phone

206-748-9700

Email

All emails may be sent to:
admin@familylawcasa.org

Deidre McCormack Martin, Executive Director
dmccormack@familylawcasa.org

Lisa Wood Johnston, Director of Development
ljohnston@familylawcasa.org

Cailin Freeman, Volunteer Recruitment and Development Manager
cfreeman@familylawcasa.org

Valerie Stacey, Lead Advocate Supervisor
vstacey@familylawcasa.org

Tyreese Johnson, Advocate Supervisor
tjohnson@familylawcasa.org

Jeffrey Vasquez, Advocate Supervisor
jvasquez@familylawcasa.org

Dominique Shannon, Legal Program Administrator
dshannon@familylawcasa.org

Alex Pessemier, Office Manager
apessemier@familylawcasa.org